Inspired by awards events driven by our media partners, we aim to excel in highlighting the impressive people and music of the great State of Tennessee.

​Thanks for visiting us and learning about the TN Music Awards. 

Awards Event

Tennessee Music Awards


Contact us here for detailed information about sponsorships, etc., or call 731-300-2668. 

Web advertisements include social media:

$800 Yearly - header on all pages (limited availability, or $100 monthly).

$400 Yearly - footer on all pages (limited availability, or $75 monthly).

We are proud supporters of the Jackson Area Music Society, WXNA FM of Nashville, Middle TN Music, the Chris Top Program, and the Music Program at the Lambuth Campus of the University of Memphis. Click the logos below to learn more.

July 22 - Voting ended
October 4 - Pre-Awards Jam at Redbones, in Jackson, Tennessee

October 5, 2017 - Be there for The TN Music Awards official red carpet event in Jackson, Tennessee at the University of Memphis, Lambuth Campus.

We welcome you to contact us here or call 731-300-2668 to discuss the 2017 TN Music Awards event.



Tennessee Music Awards - 2017 Recipients 

Americana Band of the Year - The Old Spirits
Blues Band of the Year - Little Boys Blue
Bluegrass Band of the Year - No Time Flatt
Choir of the Year - Renaissance Choir of Bethel University
Christian Artist of the Year - Travis Cottrell
Country Artist of the Year - Bryan Moffitt
Hip Hop Group of the Year - The Runaway Rocketship
Indie Band of the Year - The Skeleton Krew
Marching Band of the Year - Lexington High School
Metal Band of the Year - Insect to Monarch
Rock Band of the Year - The Genre Band
Female Vocalist of the Year - Kimberlie Helton
Male Vocalist of the Year - Bryan Moffitt
Bassist of the Year - Colton Parker
Drummer of the Year - Brandon Hutcheson
Guitarist of the Year - Hunter Cross
Steel Player of the Year - Tim Young
Producer of the Year - Dr. Jeremy Tubbs
Video of the Year - "Gasoline" by Bryan Moffitt
Songwriter of the Year - Bryan Moffitt
Song of the Year - "Gasoline" by Bryan Moffitt
Album of the Year - "Perfectly Imperfect" by Kaley Pearson & Kimberlie Helton
Radio Station of the Year - Froggy 104.1 FM WOGY
Radio DJ of the Year - Shane Connor
Magazine of the Year - VIP Jackson
Venue of the Year - Redbones
Entertainer of the Year - Bryan Moffitt
Lifetime Achievement - Jonathan Singleton

Music in film - The 2018 list will expand to include categories covering music in film.

We would like to thank the University of Memphis, Lambuth for hosting the Tennessee Music Awards.

Important Dates